Category Food & Drink

8 Holiday Drinks to Enjoy if You’re Vegan

8-holiday-drinks-to-enjoy-if-you're-vegan

It’s the holiday season, and festive holiday drinks can be found around every corner. Unfortunately, many of these popular drinks contain dairy and eggs, both products that are not suitable for vegan diets. As of September 2020, Ireland was among…